FENGHUA(000636.CN)

中文

行情走势

最新价

--

最高价

--

涨跌额

--

最低价

--

涨跌幅

--

成交量

--

今开盘

--

成交额

--

昨收盘

--

行情时间

--

Introduction

Guangdong Fenghua Advanced Technology(Holding) Co.,Ltd, founded in 1984, is a high-tech enterprise specialized in high-end new components, electronic materials, electronic special-purpose equipment and other electronic information basic products. It was listed in Shenzhen Stock Exchange in 1996. It has become the largest scientific research, production and export base of new electronic components and electronic information basic products in China, and an internationally renowned big company in the industry of new electronic components with independent intellectual property rights and key technologies of core products.

History

In June 1984, Fenghua electronics factory was set up, with tape-recorder assembly as the main business at that time.

In August 1985, China was the first country to introduce from the United States the internationally leading production line and technology with an annual output of 100 million chip multilayer ceramic capacitors, which entered the field of high-tech industry at the right time.

In March 1994, Guangdong Fenghua Advanced Technology(Holding) Co.,Ltd was established with Zhaoqing Fenghua Electronics Factory as the main body.

In 1995, five subsidiaries were established to produce chip electronic components, aluminum electrolytic capacitors, lead capacitors, chip resistors and components supporting equipment. In December, zhaoqing Kehua Electronics Co., LTD, the first sino-foreign joint venture subsidiary, was established.

In August 1996, the company was identified as the national Torch Program key high-tech enterprises; In November, the Company listed 13.5 million A-shares on the Shenzhen Stock Exchange.

In June 1997, the National Engineering Technology Research Center for New Electronic Components was established. In August, it was identified as a national torch Program key high-tech enterprises.

In April 1998, Fenghua Technology Co., Ltd. successfully implemented the rights offering and capital construction of the second phase of the national "Double plus" project.

In March 1999, Hong Kong Fenghua company was established, the company in the process of international trade and a big step forward.

In April 2000, "Fenghua High-tech" issued 40 million A-shares and raised 1.1 billion yuan to invest in the construction of national large-scale chip components base and other major projects.

In 2002 on behalf of MLCC in today's world level of base metal nickel electrode chip capacitor form mass production ability, ultra small size chip capacitor, chip resistor, inductor, passed the certification of the manufacturers such as MOTOROLA, fully into the field of mobile communication market, the leading product series chip components, annual production capacity of more than 100 billion only.

In February 2004, Fenghua Group signed strategic cooperation agreement with South High-tech Company.

On March 29, 2006, fenghua Hi-tech Co., LTD. 's reform plan of non-tradable shares was successfully passed.

In April 2008, the 100% equity of Fenghua Group was transferred to Guangdong Guangsheng Asset Management Co., LTD. After the transfer, Guansheng will hold the controlling stake of Fenghua High-tech indirectly through the wholly-owned Fenghua Group.

In August 2012, through the wholly-owned company Fenghua Mining Investment Holdings (Hong Kong) Co., Ltd. and the Australian listed company Hawthorne Resources Co., LTD. (HAW), we signed the Share Subscription Agreement. Upon completion of subscription, become HAW's actual controller.

On April 24, 2015, Fenghua Technology Co., Ltd. acquired 100% of the equity of Naitech Soft Technology Electronics (Zhuhai) Co., LTD with 592 million yuan.

In July 2016, the company completed the tender offer for Taiwan Qiangjie Technology, becoming the first publicly offered offer for a listed company in Taiwan.

Business

Fenghua Hi-tech Co., Ltd. is an internationally renowned and established passive component supplier under the State-owned Assets Supervision and Administration Commission of Guangdong Province. Since its establishment in 1984, the company has formed the industrial layout of eight major products, including MLCC, wafer resistor and FPC, through independent research and development and epitaxial merger and acquisition. According to IEK data, the company is the largest MLCC supplier in China.

Company through the branch, subsidiary, and share the company's overall architecture management separately for each business, related important company mainly include: guanhua branch (MLCC), the China branch) (SMD resistor, inductor branch (inductance), elegance and core electric (discrete device), zhaoqing (ferrite core) to recognize, zhuhai nai electric light jie (FPC) and Taiwan (chip resistor, etc.), etc.

The company's product lines are constantly enriched, and it has formed 8 series of new electronic materials, capacitor series, resistor series, inductor series, magnetic materials and devices, semiconductor sealing and testing devices, sensitive components and multi-layer soft and hard FPC.

According to the 2018 annual report, the company realized revenue of RMB 4,580,200,601.43 and chip capacitor revenue of RMB 1,704,619,334.45, accounting for 37.22%; Chip resistor realized revenue of RMB 1,057,140,321.90, accounting for 23.08%; FPC circuit board realized revenue of 728,792,206.26 yuan, accounting for 15.91%; Other main businesses realized revenue of RMB 1,012,337,070.28, accounting for 22.10%; Other businesses realized revenue of 77,311,668.54 yuan, accounting for 1.69%.

北方国际 *ST天马 珠江实业 越秀金控 理工环科 ST双环 隆基机械 双环传动 扬子新材 吉翔股份

风华高科(000636.CN)

English

行情走势

最新价

--

最高价

--

涨跌额

--

最低价

--

涨跌幅

--

成交量

--

今开盘

--

成交额

--

昨收盘

--

行情时间

--

公司简介

  广东风华高新科技股份有限公司成立于1984年,是一家专业从事高端新型元器件、电子材料、电子专用设备等电子信息基础产品的高新技术企业,1996年在深圳证券交易所挂牌上市。现已成为国内最大的新型元器件及电子信息基础产品科研、生产和出口基地,拥有自主知识产权及核心产品关键技术的国际知名新型电子元器件行业大公司。

发展历程

1984年6月,风华电子厂成立,以装配收录机为当时的主营业务。

1985年8月,国内第一家从美国引进当时国际领先水平、年产1亿只片式多层陶瓷电容器生产线和技术,适时地跨进了高新技术产业领域。

1994年3月,实施股份制改组,以广东肇庆风华电子厂为主体改组设立广东风华高新科技股份有限公司。

1995年五大子公司成立,分别生产片式电子元器件、铝电解电容器、引线电容器、片式电阻器以及元器件配套设备。12月,第一家中外合资子公司—“肇庆科华电子有限公司”成立。

1996年8月,公司被认定为国家火炬计划重点高科技企业;11月,“风华高科”1350万A股在深交所上市。

1997年6月,组建国家新型电子元器件工程技术研究中心;8月,被认定为国家火炬计划重点高新技术企业。

1998年4月,风华高科成功实施配股,募股资金建设国家二期“双加”工程。

1999年3月,香港风华公司成立,公司在国际化贸易进程又迈进了一大步。

2000年4月,“风华高科”增发4000万A股,募集11亿元资金投入国家级大型片式元器件基地等重大项目建设。

2002年代表MLCC当今世界水平的贱金属镍电极片式电容器形成大批量生产能力,超小尺寸片式电容器、片式电阻器、电感器通过摩托罗拉等世界厂商认证,全面进入移动通信配套市场领域,主导产品系列片式元器件年生产能力超1000亿只。

2004年2月,风华集团与南方高科公司签定战略合作关系协议。

2006年3月29日,风华高科股权分置改革方案顺利通过。

2008年4月,风华集团100%股权行政划转给广东省广晟资产经营有限公司,划转后广晟将通过全资控股风华集团间接持有风华高科的控股权。

2012年8月,通过全资公司风华矿业投资控股(香港)有限公司与澳大利亚上市公司霍索恩资源有限公司(简称HAW)签署《股份认购协议》。认购完成后,成为HAW的实际控制人。

2015年4月24日,风华高科5.92亿元收购奈电软性科技电子(珠海)有限公司100%股权。

2016年7月,公司完成对台企光颉科技的要约收购工作,成为陆资公开要约收购台湾上市公司首例。

主营业务

  风华高科是广东省国资委旗下的国际知名老牌被动元件供应商,公司自1984年成立以来通过自主研发和外延并购方式目前已经形成MLCC、晶片电阻、FPC等八大主要产品的产业布局,根据IEK数据,公司是国内第一大MLCC供应商。

  公司通过分公司、子公司和参股公司的整体架构对每个业务分开经营,相关重要的公司主要有:冠华分公司(MLCC)、端华分公司(片式电阻)、电感分公司(电感)、风华芯电(分立器件)、肇庆微硕(铁氧体磁芯),珠海奈电(FPC)和台湾光颉(片式电阻等)等。

  公司产品线不断丰富,目前已形成新型电子材料、电容器系列、电阻器系列、电感器系列、磁性材料及器件、半导体封测及器件、敏感元器件和多层软硬结合FPC等8大产品系列。

  根据2018年公司年报,公司实现营收4,580,200,601.43元,片式电容器实现营收1,704,619,334.45元,占比为37.22%;片式电阻器实现营收1,057,140,321.90元,占比为23.08%;FPC 线路板实现营收728,792,206.26元,占比为15.91%;其他主营实现营收1,012,337,070.28元,占比为22.10%;其他业务实现营收77,311,668.54元,占比为1.69%。

媒体报道

更多>

相关新闻

更多>

公司公告

更多>

研究报告

更多>
北方国际 *ST天马 珠江实业 越秀金控 理工环科 ST双环 隆基机械 双环传动 扬子新材 吉翔股份